How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lillianah 10 Aug 2017
Mattford dealership is a very friendly and professional atmosphere! They completed our service quickly. And they did a wonderful job! I will definitely be coming back here for all my car needs. Shout out to Christian Salazar! He rocks!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Luke 01 Jul 2017
Thanks for a great experience, Mike Howell and the Matt Ford Sales group! Mike was extremely helpful and courteous during the purchase of our new Ford F-250. Any concerns that we had were resolved promptly. I would certainly buy from this dealership again and would recommend it to all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sdavis 16 Nov 2016
Thanks For taking such good care of my vehicle. My concerns were resolved the first time and completely fixed. Thanks to the new service manager Brent Davidson for being there as you were so nice and made me feel at ease
5 rate
DealerRater
megannoele 14 Nov 2016
Working with Mike Howell and the Matt Ford Company was a wonderful experience. Mike was extremely helpful and courteous and made car shopping an ease. I will certainly buy from this dealership again and would recommend it to all!
5 rate
DealerRater
sissy 29 Oct 2016
Thank you to Mike Howell the salesman for all of his help in buying this car. Great salesman! Great job in showing me all the features on the car. I am very happy with my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
wolfwerks 30 Sep 2016
I recently purchased a used Explorer and could not be happier with the experience. The salesman, Mike Howell, was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and put me under no pressure. I will definitely be back when in the market for another vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cody Beyers 08 Sep 2016
I was in the market for a new truck back in July and I noticed that Matt Ford had a great selection of used trucks. I was greeted promptly by Josh Drummond, and he worked with me to get me the right truck. He let me test drive about 5 trucks, talked to me about pros and cons of each truck, and helpe...d me find the one that was going to be best suited for me. He was always up-front with me about what to expect. Didn't try to hide anything or be sneaky. He's exactly what you would want in somebody that is selling you a vehicle. If you're looking for a new car, so see Josh and the team at Matt Ford Sales! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Redhappy 06 Sep 2016
I had been looking for a red Ford Exlporer. When I looked online I found one at Matt Ford in Buckner, Mo. I thought where is Buckner Mo! We went to the dealership. My first impression was this place is really small and I can't believe they have a red Ford Explorer here! A salesman named Josh Dru...mmond came out and introduced himself. My husband and I liked him immediately. He was very personable. After taking the Explorer for a test drive we decided to buy it. We were trading a vehicle in. We were worried that we would have fight to get the Explorer for the price that we wanted and the price that we wanted for our trade in. That did not happen.Josh along with the other staff were so easy to deal with. They were not pushy at all! We got exactly what we were wanting for the price that we wanted! When we left we felt like we had make a friend with Josh. We would definitely go back to Matt Ford and trade with Josh! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maryd14 03 Sep 2016
I've never failed to be impressed with this dealership and the way they make sure that I'm satisfied with my purchase and experience. The relaxed, no pressure way of doing business makes me feel comfortable and not rushed. From looking, to buying, from the paperwork and service, I rate Matt ...Ford with the highest rating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Melichar 03 Sep 2016
Josh Drummond was superb in all aspects of the buying process! I will return. He is friendly, courteous, quickly responsive, and efficient. Thanks again for your help sir!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.